Aviation Links

Training and News

Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association: www.aopa.org

Women in Aviation International: www.wai.org

AOPA Flight Training Magazine: flighttraining.aopa.org

Be-A-Pilot: www.beapilot.com

National Association of Flight Instructors: www.nafinet.org

Experimantal Aircraft Association: www.eaa.org

King Schools: www.kingschools.com

FAA and NTSB

FAA official site: www.faa.gov

Temporary Flight Restrictions: tfr.faa.gov

Aviation Weather: aviationweather.gov

National Transportation Safety Board: www.ntsb.gov

Financing and Insurance

Bank of America: www.bankofamerica.com

Bank of America personal loans for flight training: (800)626-2760

Bank of America aircraft financing: (800)627-5263

Pilot Finance: www.pilotfinance.com

Northeast Aviation & Marine Insurance Brokers: www.northeastaviationmarine.com

Pilot Supplies

Sporty’s Pilot Shop: www.sportys.com

Jeppesen: www.jeppesen.com

Aircraft Manufacturers

Cessna www.cessna.com

Piper: www.newpiper.com

Aviat: www.aviataircraft.com

Cirrus: www.cirrusdesign.com

Lancair: www.lancair.com

Commander: www.commanderair.com

Liberty Aerospace: www.libertyaircraft.com

Aircraft Trading

Controller: www.controller.com

Aero Trader Online: www.aerotraderonline.com

Trade-A-Plane: www.trade-a-plane.com

Aircraft Shopper Online: www.aso.com

Dan Howard Aircraft Sales: www.howardaircraft.com

Global Air: www.globalair.com

Plane Quest: www.planequest.com

Fly for charity

Angel Flight North-East: www.angelflightne.org

AIRBORN FLIGHT SERVICES, INC.